Contact

NALIP Headquarters:

The National Association of Latino Independent Producers 

5840 Uplander Way, Suite 100, Culver City, CA 90230

Tel:  310.470.1061 ext. 701
Fax: 310.470.1091

Membership & General Inquiries:

NALIP Membership
membership@nalip.org

Internship & Volunteer Opportunities
Opps@nalip.org

Press Inquires
Press@nalip.org

All other inquiries:
Info@nalip.org

Programs & Events:

NALIP Media Summit 
mediasummit@nalip.org

Latino Media Market
lmm@nalip.org

Latino Media Fest
latinomediafest@nalip.org

Diverse Women In Media Forum
DWIMI@nalip.org

Latino Lens Incubators
latinolens@nalip.org

Latino Lens Workshops
Workshop@nalip.org

Outreach & Communications:

Liliana Espinoza, Projects Director
liliana@nalip.org